Trachtenmusikkapelle St. Koloman Trachtenmusikkapelle St. Koloman
Obmann: Rupert Irrnberger jun. 0664 87 83 047 | Kapellmeister: Josef Siller jun. | Dorfstraße 418 | 5423 St. Koloman

 

Trachtenmusikkapelle St. Koloman
Dorfplatz 29
5423 St. Koloman

Vereinsregister: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Hallein
ZVR-Zahl: 604601915

Obmann Webmaster

Rupert Irrnberger jun.
Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman
Tel: +43 664 87 83 047
e-mail:obmann@tmk-stkoloman.at

 

Elisabeth Struber
Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman
Tel: +43 664 38 113 18
e-mail: webmaster@tmk-stkoloman.at

 

Kapellmeister Stabführer

Josef Siller jun.
Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman
e-mail: kapellmeister@tmk-stkoloman.at

 

Herbert Irrnberger
Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman
e-mail: herbert.irrnberger@drei.at

 

Kassier Schriftführer

Michaela Schorn
Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman
e-mail: kassier@tmk-stkoloman.at

 

Bettina Gerl
Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman
e-mail: schriftfuehrer@tmk-stkoloman.at

 

Jugendvertreter Notenwart

Gerhard Leiblfinger
Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman
e-mail: jugendvertreter@tmk-stkoloman.at

Dorfstraße 418
5423 St. Koloman

e-mail: notenwart@tmk-stkoloman.at